Captain Gilmer Christian School
Owned and Operated by Fletcher Academy, Inc.
Faculty/Staff
.
Administration
 
  Wanda Lee Wanda Lee
wlee@captaingilmer.com
Principal
Bio Teresa Bass Teresa Bass
tbass@captaingilmer.com
Secretary/Registrar

Faculty/Staff
 
Bio Evelyn Nicholaides Evelyn Nicholaides
enicholaides@captaingilmer.com
Kindergarten/Pre-First
  Whitney Gallimore Whitney Gallimore
wgallimore@captaingilmer.com
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
Bio Sheri Baker Sheri Baker
sheriblake1@aol.com
2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher
K-4th Choir & Handbells
Bio Mary Beth Hagan Mary Beth Hagan
mhagan@fletcheracademy.com
4th & 5th  Grade Teacher
Bio Jackie Clodio Jackee Veltman-Clodio
tuscansun1953@gmail.com
6th - 8th Grade Teacher
Bio Kevin Johnson Kevin Johnson
kjohnson@southern.edu
6th - 8th Grade Teacher
 

 
Elizabeth Christian Aide, Kindergarten
Bio Crystal Earnhardt Crystal Earnhardt Librarian
Bio Sandra Huntsinger Sandra Huntsinger Reading
  Steven Green Steven Green
pianoman08@gmail.com
Band
  Craig Johnson Craig Johnson
cjohnson@fletcheracademy.com
Junior Gymnastics Coach
  Jeff Morris Jeff Morris
jmorris@fletcheracademy.com
Spanish
 

The great principles of education are unchanged. "They stand fast for ever and ever" (Psalm 111:8); for they are the principles of the character of God. To aid the student in comprehending these principles, and in entering into that relation with Christ which will make them a controlling power in the life, should be the teacher's first effort and his constant aim. The teacher who accepts this aim is in truth a co-worker with Christ, a laborer together with God. {EGWhite - Education 30.4}

Images of the Captain Gilmer Faculty/Staff are for viewing purposes only and are not to be copied or downloaded.